Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I come in peace

Wilmington, NC

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I would say I step to the beat of my own drum and that is the way I view relationships, finding our own way. I am a deep, creative person and appreciate relating deeply. I am also easy-going and am considered pretty much hilarious. I enjoy clubbing, exercise, and many outdoor activities.
What I'm looking for
Oddly enough I find sincerity attractive, someone who is comfortable being themselves. It's difficult to say a type or look that I find appealing, it's just a certain something. I like a good sense of humor and creative women. I don't like snobs, fakes, and shallowness.

Go Back to Search Results