Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Torrance, California

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Silver
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cultural
  • Music
About me
I am a happy person living my life. I’ve been busy creating a career, inspiring others, while being supportive, offering gentle guidance and re-inventing myself for my career whenever necessary… My great life and career have brought me to where I am today.I am a man full of passion in life, who will use the qualities I’ve embraced and cultivate a strong relationship with the woman in my life… Once I am with the right woman I love to be romantic… I enjoy tender touches… getting and giving great massages… cuddling… I make every effort to become close in my relationships, to be supportive,loving, and passionate… but also be free to be apart and still be okay
What I'm looking for
.I want to continuously grow as a person with a strong woman by my side to grow with… I would be happiest with an intelligent, sexy, educated, romantic, attractive woman whom I can respect, admire, and adore… Intelligence with the ability to really have a conversation about something of substance is non-negotiable… dancing with, make me laugh, tell me the truth and I can make you feel like a Queen

Go Back to Search Results