Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Winnipeg, MB

  • Male

Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Is this the part where I start talking about myself? I hate this part, LOL!
I guess I should explain my 'race' and 'religion'. I'm half Filipino & Guyanese. As for religion....I don't follow any religion...but I do believe in God and I try to live a moral life :)
Lets see.......I'm outgoing, affectionate, VERY outdoorsy, active, goofy funny & witty, NO drama or baggage, easy going & laid back.....uhmmm.....I have cute dimples, hahahaha!! What else should I say about myself?! I'm clean & healthy, no debts. OK, I'll leave it at that for now. If you wanna know more...just ask :)
Other interests
Card games
What I'm looking for
I guess I'm like most guys when it comes to what I'n attracted to. Obviously I would like someone smaller than me, haha! I tend to be drawn to active & healthy looking girls. I'm also very a good cuddler would be nice, LOL! I also like to travel. If this sounds like you....MESSAGE ME QUICK!! haha!

Go Back to Search Results