Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Stratford, ON

  • Male
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to write and perform music. I also write
poetry and am a published poet. I enjoy golf,
tennis,cycling,concerts and museums,bowl,
beaches,day trips,romantic dinners,walking,
horseback riding. People like to hear me sing and play guitar and other instruments.
People like my humour.
What I'm looking for
I want to meet a classy,attractive,empathetic woman who loves music and the arts. Someone who also loves animals. I like a woman who is bubbly and is humorous. A woman who enjoys concerts and romantic dinners and cuddling and more, would be great! Someone with a great heart would be wonderful!!

Go Back to Search Results