Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Great catch seeks the same

Naperville, IL

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My recent downs in life have brought in a new chapter. My new role as a single mom has made me strong and very thankful for the positives I do have my beautiful son. I am a laid back kind of person with a great sense of humor. I enjoy going out and trying new things. An evening out and fine dining , a laid-back local pub or an evening at home with a bottle of wine and a good movie are all good times to me.
What I'm looking for
The man I am looking for is someone who is in the same place as me. I am a single parent and I am looking for the same. I do not want to have anymore children in the future as well. I am attracted to a man that takes care of himself well groomed, fit and confident . I also enjoy listening to music but really cannot seem to enjoy country. If you are a country kind of guy I am not the girl for you .

Go Back to Search Results