Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



ocala, florida

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a free one at heart, i value people and i love it simple. I love talking deep with potential and creative people, i appreciate people with great heart and dreams. I love going for the best, i never give up in what i believe, i love to stay around great ones who understand life deeply and many more.
What I'm looking for
I looking for someone that got dreams, creative and productive. Who is ready to discover new things in life, who is not scare of the unknown and can handle challenges and doesn't give up easily. Who can be by her partner always when tasks calls and she must be very

Go Back to Search Results