Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Bakersfield, CA

  • Male
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Bald
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Playing the french horn and teaching others how to do it has been very important in my life. Music feeds my soul-whether I'm playing, just listening, or conducting. Regular exercise keeps me feeling young. I can keep up with some of the young ones on the basketball court(for a while). I pride myself in my ability to listen and give quality feedback.
What I'm looking for
A kind woman, one who affirms her close friends and family, who is more interested in building people up than tearing them down. An adventurous woman, who is not paralyzed by her fears, who is excited about taking up the challenge to tackle life's problems. One who's eyes and smile light up my world and those around her. One who laughs and sees life's humor before anyone else. One who is physically affectionate, one who touches often, and kisses passionately.

Go Back to Search Results