Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Male
  • 65 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Day Outings
About me
First thing is that I'm a little guy, just 5" 5", and although men are the one's being thought of as visual, which of course we are, but most women share this trait in one particular area, and that is in regards to height. And I know for many women my height is an issue and so would cross me off their list, I understand that and I am ok with that, there is a small percentage of women who are attracted to us little guys and those are the one's that should continue to review my profile.

What I'm looking for
Someone I can love, someone who we could have fun no matter what we are doing, someone who like me would rather be with each other than almost anything else

Go Back to Search Results