Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Lookin for me?

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 29
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I am very passionate about my horses back home. Also about my own dog Ricki. I love to try new things and meet new people. I am very athletic and love sports. Sunday night football with friends starts the week out perfectly. I was born in Morgantown, West Virginia. I have that southern girl in me but also have that canadian girl still in me. I have a ranch in Morgantown and love to visit it.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an attractive and kind man. Someone who can make me laugh and has a great personality. Also who has a fit body and beautiful eyes really sell it for me.

Go Back to Search Results