Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Could you be the one?

Danbury, CT

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Grey
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a man of varied interests with an active lifestyle. Down to earth with a pretty good sense of humor, I like to keep fit by working out when I find the time to. I'm a straight forward person with an adventurous spirit to explore different areas in life because I believe life's too short to stay unhappy or alone. I enjoy traveling as well as having quiet times indoors. I also love the outdoors and nature, love to get away for the weekends with no agenda and just take it easy when I find the time.
Feel free to ask me more and ill tell
What I'm looking for
Ill know when I find her

Go Back to Search Results