Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Newmarket, ON

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My purpose in life is making people happy. With the right person, I want to share the small moments more than the big ones. I want to cuddle, hold hands and dream, and support each another's dreams even if not our own. I just to have harmony, and intimacy at all levels.
Other interests
body building, holistic health, yoga, reading, stock market
What I'm looking for
I am healthy, so I would like a partner to live a healthy lifestyle - working out, eating right etc. I like positive people who choose to give rather than take from the universe. I am attracted to outgoing people who enjoy life, without judgement of others and events. I do not like negativity, lying and deceptiveness.

Go Back to Search Results