Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for him

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
What can I tell about me? It is not easy, I hope you will give me the right description? I am honest, kind, faithful, cheerful, loving, but single … I have good sense of humor, so I hate boredom. I am interested in everything that is new to me. With a smile I make the first move in any direction. I spend my free time with my friends. I love nature, the sun, good books and interesting movies. I like sports, visit the gym, that helps me in positive coping with stress and anxiety, and it makes me happy.
What I'm looking for
I want to meet a man who will be always with me, who will love me and support me, who will be able to share everything, common likes and dislikes, have the same thoughts, the desires. I want him to wish a serious relationship, build a wonderful life together, and live in peace and joy.

Go Back to Search Results