Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Mlada Vozice, England

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 64
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Cooking
  • Music
About me
A loving person, religious woman and a kind and helpful one. I am a family oriented, and I am very friendly and has good sense of humor, and have the ears to listen to what others say especially my family's guidance and advises. I am not in a hurry of having the man of my life right now, as I do not want to get hurt. But I am hoping the man who would come in my life would be loving me seriously and truthfully
Other interests
I would tell you later
What I'm looking for
A man who will care for me and will love me seriously and faithfully. Someone who will respect me as a person and who does not much consider on physical aspects but mostly looks on the personality of a person. He must be kind and humble to others, and have a helping hand at times of needs. Most of all, he who has strong faith in GOD, and honors the family.

Go Back to Search Results