Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hello there! I am Anna

Lugansk region, Lugansk

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Grey
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello there! I am Anna. I live in Ukraine, I am single, I believe in love and I know it is waiting for me somewhere.. I d not want to rust it, but also do not want to wait long time.. My dream is to fall in love with one nice man and make him mine together, create family together and just be happy. I am easy and hard-working girl. I love my family and my friends, I love spend time at nature, dream and I believe dreams are coming true if to share them with someone who cares..
What I'm looking for
The man I m looking for.. External appearance is not that important, in those dreams I have I do not have clear picture of him.. but only about the way I want him to be with me.. I wish to meet someone caring and attentive, someone affectionate and responsible, I do not like people who make loud promises and talk too much.. I just dream to meet a man who I will want to give all of me and he will be happy cause of this my wish..

Go Back to Search Results