Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


seriously seeking for soul mate

fort worth, texas

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Bald
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am from Texas, I am 5fit8inches tall and i am single and not dating anyone. i am a good Christan who takes God first in everything....i attend a Roman catholic church . i am self employed and i do deal with Gold antiques and jewelries I'm a very strong independent man I love positive people and am very selective with my friends. I take thing's for for face value so I don't like people who don't mean what they say....i am a Loving man,God fearing and a man of my words,i always do whatever it takes to make my partner the happiest one . I like Dancing, basketball, swimming, movies, musics and i like gardening and fishing and making people laugh. I love romance, historical , actions, adventures and comedies
I love to have fun. Soft and gentle with those who are soft and gentle. I'm very passionate about love and most every issue. I'm a believer and I am a thinker and want someone who also knows how to use their brain. I like watching movies,listening to musics (R&B, blues , oldies, rocks), swimming, camping, Theater, museum and go to the movies.
Other interests
Adventure Sports, Wine Tours, Social Events, Music, Sea Kayaking, Parties, Indoor Sports, Golf, Bicycling, Exercise, Dinner Cruises, Day Outings, Beer, Comedy, Camping, Wine and Spirits
What I'm looking for
I want to meet a nice, attractive, socially outgoing woman who is happy, friendly, dependable, and loyal. You are passionate, affectionate and devoted in a relationship, placing priority on family, good friends, health and personal well-being meet someone that has a very good sense of humor, caring, God fearing, honest, passionate, generous, very understanding, jovial, someone that does not excessively drink (occasionally or socially), outspoken one.

Go Back to Search Results