Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Searching for the right one.

miami, FL

  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 42 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Music
About me
I'm quiet, introspective, polite, eccentric, goofy, playful, intelligent, capricious, resourceful, respectful, loyal, mannerly, humble, neat and clean. I keep clear of people that regularly manipulative and ignorant behavior.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman who can be my friend, my lover, my partner for life, who enjoys romantic dinners over a table cloth with flowers and candles since I love to cook. I will share with her the very best life has to give. I would like to find someone affectionate, loving, romantic, intelligent, someone that likes to travel and likes outdoor activities.

Go Back to Search Results