Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


the closed mouth gathers no foot

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Day Outings
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have lived in 5 cities in 3 different countries and don't think Im finished ! I work as an interior design so Im passionate about good design - particularly energy efficient design. My dream is to flip houses so I will probably never live in one place for more than a couple of years.
I also love to travel (who doesn't) but I like to go off the beaten path and prefer to be in the wilderness than a city.
Im happiest in the summer when Im outdoors. I NEED to immerse myself in water regularly - preferably a freshwater lake, second the ocean, third a swimming pool, and if all else fails I will have a bath.
I have an awesome dog who goes everywhere with me. we are a package deal.
What I'm looking for
I like people who are honest about who they are and what they want. who are passionate about something in their lives and make sure they surround themselves with the things, activities, people that bring out all the good stuff. Hopefully one day I will meet someone who wants to put in the time and effort to building a really great relationship with me and share a life of exploration and adventure.... but Im in no rush and will happily wait for the right person.

Go Back to Search Results