Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


So how does this work?

toronto, ontario

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
These are always tricky LOL. I try not to take things like this too seriously, life can be stressful enough without such little add ons! I treasure and are protective of my friends, and am just seeing what all is out there in this crazy world! Not looking for out there crazy, but a bit of zest is always a good thing :)
What I'm looking for
One thing I have a real weak side on is playing games in a relationship....I have no head for it at all (yes, I know that is a weakness!) and find it really annoying that it is so common these days. I try to be honest and open, and just ask people to be likewise :)

Go Back to Search Results