Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life is like a box of chocolates...

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I moved back to Canada last year after living in the Cayman Islands for six and a half years and looking to meet new people, possibly build on that.

I like to be active, and love playing touch rugby although I have yet to locate this game in the GTA. I also like to watch a good game of hockey or soccer live or see a play/musical. There are times where you will catch me reading a book or watching a movie (love movies) and then other times with friends over a few glasses or wine.

I love to travel, so far I have been to Amsterdam, Prague, Munich, Frankfurt, Karlsruhe, London (UK). Rome, Venice, Florence, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Jamaica, Costa Rica, Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac, St. Maarten, all provinces of Canada with the exception of BC and Nfld, Miami South Beach, Las Vegas, Atlanta, Cinncinatiz, NYC, and a few other states of America. My goal is to see as much of the world as I can before I die, with or without that special person in my life, although with is always much more fun. I would like kids one day, so relationship wise if it isn't your thing perhaps friendship is all we will have.
Other interests
Team sports, movies
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a friendship with a man that will hopefully lead to a long term relationship. If there is no spark, I am not opposed to having a new friend. Ideally I would like to meet someone who is spontaneous and enjoys have fun, while at the same time can be layed back, relax and have a good conversation. No married men please.

Go Back to Search Results