Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • now this is a fanny pack!!
  • Halloween 2012
  • the best show ever!!!!


Forever young

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I hate being the great friend. Its seems like i've been that one guy who's always been the really good friend but not enough to be the one.
Well it's time to change that,I know I am the One for someone out there. So with some fear and hesitation, I'm finally making myself available on cyberspace.
My friends tell me, I'm easy to get along with and that I have alot of patience. Well I've waited this long haven't I.
What am I looking for? Someone who is as easy going as I am, loves family, and wants as much out of life as is destined to them.
Here's hoping that someone is you!

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone unique, creative and somewhat of geek. I love a sense of humor and find someone whose quirky kinda sexy

Go Back to Search Results