Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • 2011
  • Punta Cana 2012
  • Snorkling 2012
  • My Cousin's Wedding! 2012
  • First Catch of the Season 2012


Looking for someone who is open & honest

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I'm 24 and I work at Myers Volkswagen as a Warranty Administrator. I plan to go back to school at some point and take a course in dog training/grooming so I can one day open my own doggy day care sort of business and be a stay at home mom like I want. Family is really important to me. I'm close to my dad and his side of the family, don't really get along with my 2 sisters & mom tho. I am a country girl, hate the city and one day hope to own some kind of hobby farm!

I am down to earth, I love to laugh, love to try new things, take chances, mature, positive, loving, passionate, I like to joke around and not take life to seriously unless needed, sarcastic and have a good sense of humor. I love going on road trips and going to the beach. I go to Sandbanks about 2-3 times in the summer and like to get in as much camping as I can. I would love to go sky diving some day and would also like to do a road trip out east. I am also interested in getting my scuba license at some point too. I visited Punta Cana this winter and am definitely planning on travelling some more. I LOVE dancing, Grace O'Malleys West is my favorite place to do that but I don't go quite as often as I use too. I have 9 tattoo's & a couple piercings, will definantly be getting at least 2 more tattoo's soon. I love the outdoors whether it's camping, fishing, going for walks, laying under the stars, pretty much anything that can be done outside, except when its cold. I hate the cold. Springtime and fall are my favorite seasons. I do go skating and snowmobiling a few times in the winter and if its warm out and snowing big snowflakes I love taking a walk or even shovelling the driveway lol, somehow its relaxing. Building a snowman is fun too.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who is open, honest, knows what they want, can communicate openly and honestly, and can make me laugh even when I'm sad.

Go Back to Search Results