Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm pretty active in my life... although work seems to be a big theme this last year, I always seem to manage to find some time for family, friends, sports, volleyball, working out and I also enjoy walking, it kinda gets me centered.

Things I can't be without are people, friends and family. The most wonderful part of life is when your family becomes your friends, and your friends become your family (I read that somewhere).

I often more then never have a smile on my face :)

I tend to focus on the good rather than the bad, it keeps my spirits up! Same goes with people, I try not to judge and continuously focus more on their qualities rather than their defects. Life is good, what can I say, it took me a while to make it here. I try not to take things too seriously cuz that can be a drag... I like to joke around and laugh at myself :) Life is just too short.

So, I'm here to try and find my side-kick, someone to share life with, a partner in crime. I'd like to settle down but I guess I just haven't found the right one yet. Still waiting for that special someone. In the meantime, I'm really enjoying meeting new people!

What I'm looking for
If you're sweet, caring, compassionate, loving and want to build a future with someone, I'd say that's a good start. Oh, I guess I should mention I like curvy !

Go Back to Search Results