Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Embracing what I enjoy, care to join?

Scarborough, On

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 39
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm outgoing, fun-loving, loyal, positive and adventurous.
I love going to the gym, the outdoors, baking, trying out restaurants and recipes(even when they sometimes don't turn out right haha). I also enjoy walks, hikes, movies and trying out new activities like dancing classes.
What I'm looking for
I'm compatible with people that are similar with me..loyal, caring, active, fun-loving, and easy going. He would enjoy doing activities with me rather it be checking out a restaurant, a walk in the park, movies, trips or just watching TV. I'm looking for a person that is serious about the relationship and wants a stable, loving partner for life.

Go Back to Search Results