Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


over 40 fit

New York, NY

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retired
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a coordinated well groomed dresser. i like the same in a mate, casual/sporty well groomed person. i also like a person who enjoys comedy clubs, with a good sense of humor. i consider myself to be a romantic, down to earth, bottom line person. i am not overly social, i enjoy having my space, and doing things on my own also.
Other interests
church/spiritual conventions volunteer ASPCA NYC
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a companion who is understanding, romantic, friendly, spiritual, and fits into what i have listed above. p.s. i am also a volunteer at the aspca on 92nd street nyc. i love working with animals!

Go Back to Search Results