Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 64 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Silver
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 54 and 68
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
Other interests
Gardening, reading, foreign films, friends on deck, discussing interesting ideas or books, walking, travel, home
What I'm looking for
I'd love to meet someone who is kind, has both feet on the ground, "listens to understand", appreciates the small things in life, understands the challenges relationships can face and brings something to the table. I want a best friend that I can talk to about anything and enjoy shared activities with. It's not go, go, go. You respect quiet time together and space for things you share with other friends - or just time you need to be alone. A sense of humour can take you through a lot. Really? I'm just looking for a "good guy".

Go Back to Search Results