Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


exploring my options

toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I dont like to talk about myself very much, i prefer that you get to know me and figure for yourself what kind of person i am. Although, i will say the basics.... I am fairly quiet, shy but im trying to come out of my comfort zone and be a little more out there! I havent been very successful at it just yet but i hope i can find someone that can help me bring that out.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a serious relationship, someone fun to be around and thats honest and has a good heart.

Go Back to Search Results