Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


On-line dating novice

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a 43 year old single mother of two beautiful girls, 13 and 10, who keep me very busy. I love life and typically find something good in my life every single day. I'm an optimist. I am outgoing but still like to have my quiet time. I like crowds but also like to do things on my own. My favorite seasons are spring and fall although I like camping, swimming, biking in the summer and skiing and skating in the winter.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to have fun with, to experience adventures with, to enjoy both exciting new things but also the every day things. My daughters are the most important things in the world to me so I need my partner to understand a parent's responsibilities.

Go Back to Search Results