Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Bowmanville, ON

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Social Events
About me
Hi. I have been single for a little while now and I am ready to get back out there. I am a fulltime teacher and do have teens at home, but I have decided to get back out there and do some things for myself! Though I don't necessarily NEED someone in my life I really would LOVE to meet someone special to fill those empty spaces. I am outgoing, flirty and pretty young at heart! I was a bit of a class clown in school and, being from the East coast, do find it pretty easy to keep a crowd laughing! I'm a kind-hearted soul and can be a bit of a sucker for helping others. Gotta toughen up a little on that regard! LOL! Anyway, I'm looking good for 40-something and really have a lot to offer the right man. If you think that you can handle an independant, financially secure, intelligent woman, drop me a line!
Other interests
I really enjoy spending time at my trailer home in the summer. Can't beat a great campfire by the lake! I love reading, word games and just chilling with friends! I am really keen to do some more white water rafting and, though I am not much of an athlete, I'm open to trying some new things! I definitely want to do some more travelling in the next few years - especially south or over to explore the Mediterranean. It would be great to find a travel partner!
What I'm looking for
I am really looking for a man who resonates with my soul - an attraction on all levels, physical, emotional and intellectual. A good conversation can be as much of an aphrodisiac as a kiss or a look. I don't need a millionaire, but you should be able to take care of your own finances. I like a man who knows how to be the man in the relationship but who knows how to treat a woman with love and respect. Affectionate is a must! Reasonable PDA always welcome! I really can't date smokers for health reasons, but if you are trying to quit, I'd be open. Since I'm only 5ft 2 in. anyone over 6'2" might be a bit too tall! LOL! I don't have preferences on physical appearance, though I would prefer an average body type. Not really into skinny, but stocky is great! Anyway, the whole pkg is what I am looking for, so I won't rule out anyone just because of weight or height! LOL! Just a good, honest man with values and who is looking for a relationship is what I am seeking. :)

Go Back to Search Results