Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Keep Smiling :)

Kitchener, ON

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
About me...I am still young but have experienced a lot of personal experiences that have shaped the person I am today and my perspective in life.

I live each day fully thankful for who I am and the people in my life.

I am an optimistic person who LOVES to smile and laugh. Little things do amuse me, so if I find it funny or amusing, you will most likely see a smile on my face, a giggle or pure laughter :)

Though stress surrounds us each day, I try to look at the bigger picture and not focus on the little things. I believe that there is a solution to every problem, the right solution may never be the easiest though.

I don't believe in giving up easily. Everything that has worth in your life is worth fighting for.
No relationship (friends/family/work/partner) is perfect and no person is perfect. It takes time, dedication and optimism to make it successful.

I enjoy life and anytime I can experience something new or different, I will most likely do it :) I may be scared but I will try it.

I enjoy the food palette of the world whether it's cooking or eating it :)

What I'm looking for
Sense of humour, if you can make me laugh, you're already half way there. :) Cleanly Dressed, not mandatory but hey it does look good ;) Loves Life and New experiences If a person wants to be with me, they need to accept that when life gets tough, don't walk away.

Go Back to Search Results