Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


still hoping for future family

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 42
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Successful, well-established, very healthy and youthful. Living downtown, walk to work. I still want a future family (and child), which is a challenge, since this means a significant age difference. But take a chance, and you may not regret it. I am a nice, trusting, honest, good-hearted person. Love funky music, diverse types of food, good movies, travel, and best of all - those simple shared sweet moments, and children. Due to my profession, can't post very clear photos, but will gladly email more photos.
What I'm looking for
I am partial to dark eyes and dark hair but even more so to a fit or solid physique. Love those Brazilian girls (I also have travelled a lot) with their strong shapely bodies. The non-physical aspects can't reallly be defined and require communicating, to see if we can laugh, hug, and enjoy each other's company, chit-chat, humour.

Go Back to Search Results