Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I've recently registred at "a ride to conquer cancer". If that speaks to you, well it is a good start!

What I'm looking for
If you're the kind of guy that dreams to go kayaking in Alaska, to go to Tierra del fuego in Patagonia, to go cycling in Iceland, well you met your match :) I am a sociable person who likes meeting new people and I'm normally pretty chatty. I have a zest for life, always laughing, I am bubbly, easy going and out going person. I try to stay fit and love to be outside. You might find me rollerblading at Maisonneuve's park, hiking in the Adirondacks or running here and there :) Travels are also very important to me. I like new challenges and I seek adventures. Open-minded, open heart, I am looking for someone with whom I can share some of my interests :) Dont be shy, write few lines. I am pretty chatty in person actually :)

Go Back to Search Results