Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Do not have a nick name


London, ON

  • Female
  • 71 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 60 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a middle of the raod type of gal. I can go with the flow or set the agenda and am comfortable with either. I love out of the way places but am as comfortable in high end places. I am soon to retire and am looking forward to travelling, dancing, walking, playing scrabble and cards, cooking for friends, doing more volunteer work and having many adverntures with someone special .
What I'm looking for
A smile on the face or the eyes is a wonderful thing to see on anyone. This is when if comes from the heart and soul. I like fairly tall men on the athletic side and someone who is not a couch potato. Someone who would love to take a day trip, see the sunset with a picnic and help entertain friends no matter what the occasion. Someone who can give of himself as well as receive.

Go Back to Search Results