Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Longueuil, QC

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Cheerful (even when I wake up), authentic, lively with good sense of humor.

I try to establish a meaningful romantic relationship based on respect, loyalty, dialogue and harmony.

I like dinners ''en tête à tête'', intimate moments, dancing, theater, movies, comedy shows, concerts and musicals, Getaway, house renovation, etc. ...

I practice canoeing, kayaking, hiking, skiing.
I love fishing ....if you settle the worm after the hook :)
A bit of golf (9 holes ... because I started).

Je parle aussi français.
What I'm looking for
I want to meet a positive man, go-getter, passion in life (which is naturally tender and gentle with a woman), honest, with good manners. Someone who has (or tries to) have a balanced life. Looking forward to meeting you! Au plaisir de faire connaissance!

Go Back to Search Results