Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Let the adventure begin!!

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I think this site is awesome! After work its often hard to get out and meet new peeps. My friends would describe me
as a chill caring person. I would describe me as fun,funny, really funny,(one more time?) laid back and sometimes when i try really really hard kinda sorta cute.
Yeah I said it! But jokes aside I would describe myself as confident, hardworking and dedicated to my peeps. Oh yeah and I forgot
to mention I'm in love with GQ magazine. I know that's purely random but felt the need to share. I enjoy reading, working out playing any sport that ends in the word ball except Foosball
that's not a sport people!! I'm having too much fun with this. OK back to serious, I live and work downtown. I like to try different things, lately I have been trying to get into yoga; please observe the word trying.
Some of those stretches.............. downward facing dog should be banned! Oh yeah and travel I love to travel! So far I have been to Israel, Italy, Spain, France and Amsterdam.

last thought; summer is about the beach!!,
What I'm looking for
OK so round two. I'm looking for a girl who is chill, caring and kindhearted. She should be funny but not too funny cause then i wont seem as funny (its not hard to be funnier than me,lol) It would be nice to meet someone who could introduce me to new music and different experiences. Someone interested in travel and of course interested in me,lol. And I cant forget about cooking. I love to cook so it would be nice to share the experience of finding new recipes to try together. I am looking for someone to laugh with, chill with and share experiences with. Oh yeah and the beach, summer is about it apparently!

Go Back to Search Results