Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



San Marcos, TX

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Im a hard worker, im appreciative of everything i have accomplished, Im a father and love it. my kids are my world, ive obviosuly had some bad relationships but i think its taught me alot. Im very motivated, well educated, always looking for another challenge. I spend most of my time with my kids but i do enjoy going out bars/restraunts/clubs/ etc whenever i have time. im a very social person and tend to get along with almost anyone. i have tons of interests ranging from music to anime and everything in between. im a kid at heart but i also know when its time to be serious. i can take care of myself and my family and ive been looking for that missing component in my life. Hopefully ill find her one day......
What I'm looking for
Im looking for someone to just be my goofy self around and not be judged, some people take life too seriously and i think its too short for all that. i want an easy going, smart and sensual individual. someone i can talk about cartoons with as well as have an intelectual converstaion with. smart and sassy i'd say :D

Go Back to Search Results