Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 66 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Bald
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 48 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am an outgoing professional who enjoys his work. I am looking for a relationship with a confident, emotionally stable woman who loves being active and enjoys conversation, a glass of wine, a good book and the company of a warm, sensitive man. I am not overtly religious, however i am spiritual. I believe in honesty, integrity and trust and expect the same in response. I love my girls (2), and my grandkids and I want to find a person who shares or appreciates the same.
Other interests
Skiing, skin diving, sailing, rock climbing, photography
What I'm looking for
I am not caught up on ethnicity as I find all women beautiful. I do like maintaining a healthy, active lifestyle and appreciate a partner who wants the same. Two personality traits that i cannot stand are being judgmental and mistrustful.

Go Back to Search Results