Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for friends

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I guess this would be the first impression you get of me so here goes.

My name is Chris, I am 32. I was born in Austria and I have blonde hair and blue eyes that change colour from blue to green depending on the weather and my mood. I have a beautiful 5 year old daughter that means the world to me. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and my family and I work very hard at my company. Family is very important to me as I enjoy spending time with them.

My interest well I enjoy learning new things, from cooking to renovations. I play paintball in the summer with my friends and my little brother that got me into it. I snowboard in the winter, I like going fishing and camping going to the museums, watching movies and going out for dinner. My favorite tv series currently is The Walking Dead which is a little strange for me as I don't really like horror movies but I really like zombies. My favorite movies are Gladiator, Troy, 300 and Brave Heart. I enjoy listening to music everything from hip hop, classical and rock. My music style changes all the time as it depends on how I feel. My favorite sports are soccer, football and formula one.

What I am looking for in a relationship is simple.

I want a women that when I look in her eyes I feel like I am home. Someone that will steel my heart from the second they say hello. A women to dance with in the rain, to hold in the cold winter nights. Someone that makes me not want to sleep at night because dreaming is a waste of time. A women that is the one that dreams just don't compare to. A women that will be my eyes when I can't see, Someone that will pick me up when I fall down. A love that when I look at her I see something new, Someone that will love me forever and wants nothing more then to be in my arms. A women that when I look at her the sky is a different blue, Someone I can say I am all about loving you.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that is got it together, friendly, caring, family is a big thing with me and should be with you.

Go Back to Search Results