Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Beacon Falls, CT

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Well, let's see...this is the second time I'm trying one of these dating sites. I have been divorced since 2007 (a very mutual divorce, so no drama involved). I do not have any kids, so we just went our separate ways. I have dated and been in relationships since then, but they haven't been "the one"! I am close to my family and friends, so I'd like someone that also shares those traits. I enjoy the simple things in life, such as dinner, movies, concerts, casino, just hanging out with friends by a nice fire and having a good time. I'm pretty easy-going and am always up for new things...especially with the right company! So, if you're interested, let me know. I'd love to meet some fun, new people!

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is willing to give 50-50 in a relationship. Someone who would love to just escape with me on a road trip for the weekend, or could have fun just staying home in our pajamas for the day too! I need my best friend, partner in crime and lover! Hope you're out there! :o)

Go Back to Search Results