Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

2007 MISL Champs
  • 2007 MISL Champs
  • Vacation 2011

   Sue M

Sports Enthusiast

Aston, PA

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm easygoing, flexible, calm under pressure and have a sense of humor that can put most people at ease. Yoiu can count on me to be honest & reliable!!!
Other interests
Traveling, Reading, Water Sports
What I'm looking for
Good natured, calm temperment, a sense of humor and adventure, enthusiasm, honesty, willingness to compromise (mutual) on occasion. A nice smile & eyes draw me in. Looks, while important, aren't as much so to me as personality is. Please note while I am open to interracial friendships, I DON'T pursue that in a relationship.

Go Back to Search Results