Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I am a down-to-earth, easy-going girl with a good sense of humour. I enjoy hanging out with good friends, dancing, photography, reading, and being active. I like dressing up and going out but am also just as happy to stay in, cook dinner and watch a movie with someone special.

I also have an adventurous side! I grew up in Ottawa but I lived and taught abroad for about 3 years. It was a great experience and afforded me the opportunity to see many different countries. Although, I am by no means done traveling, I moved back to Ottawa to be closer to my family and friends about a year and a half ago. :)

If you're interested in chatting please feel free to message me!
Other interests
Salsa dancing, photography, movies, traveling

Go Back to Search Results