Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Hindu
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Sometimes become difficult to write down everything about oneself and I still believe it is way much better to meet in person and decide and that too not to go on first impression.

But anyways, let me try to give a description about myself. I am from indian origin living in montreal and I think now online dating platform has become a popular way of finding the right person and if not your soulmate.

My friend describe me as cheeful always with a smile on,pleasant nature and friendly. I am more inclined towards going out and spend time doing activities like yoga,exercise, travelling to a new place, camping,be part of a social club,movies etc than really going out for clubbing every week.I do go out clubbing but its more on an occasional basis.

I enjoy learning new cooking styles, new cultures and am very keen on photraphy and consider it as my serious hobby.

Right now I believe Montreal is the best place to meet somebody and I wish it will come true soon!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for somebody who has similar taste in life as for hobbies. I go for personality rather than looks. I would feel more comfortable being with someone who is open and not set in his ways,open to new culture, and who is caring in new nature. Fun loving , good humour and honest (who doesnt lie to impress) is what will make you the right person for me.

Go Back to Search Results