Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Markham, ON

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a 34 year old individual and I like to live my life to the fullest. I'm open minded, am well-balanced and enjoy a wide variety of things. I can spend a week at a cottage just enjoying my peaceful surroundings, go boating and read a good book or I can spend a week at a chalet going snow boarding. I've also been skydiving, bungee jumping, treetop trekking, ATV'ing and zip lining.

I'm always open to trying new things even if it frightens me. This also includes food of all kinds. I am not a picky eater and there is little I don't like when it comes to food. I am not the type to question the unknown food item first but I will dive right in then ask what it is after. So what I'm trying to say is that I'm daring lol!

My goal is to one day own the following: cottage, boat, ATV, snowmobile, motor home, motorcycle and maybe a segway... LOL! That's a lot to work on but I guess it shows that I like to work hard, play harder! Yes, I'd like to eventually get my M license.

My current activities are archery and running! I like to be outdoors and active so am always looking for ways to keep that way!

The last concert I went to and LOVED was Motley Crue.

My FAVORITE sport to watch is hockey and I cheer for the Vancouver Canucks! I also enjoy watching all the UFC events.

As you can see, I really do like a WIDE variety of things so I'm looking for someone who can do the same. Of course you'd have to have your own interests too because I don't want to spend 24 hours a day, 7 days a week of my life with you!
Other interests
Snow boarding
What I'm looking for
One of the most important things in my life is my family so you must be family oriented as I'd like to start a family of my own one day and be close-knitted (family meals at the dining room table, good conversation, and being active both indoors and outdoors). I want my future children to experience it all and live life to the fullest as well :)

Go Back to Search Results