Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Philadelphia, PA

  • Male
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 23
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am currently a student at Temple University looking to get out and experience life. I currently don't know a lot of people in the area of Philadelphia and am looking to change that. I love participating in sports, playing video games, or just hanging out having a good time. I want to go out and experience new things in life, but I'd rather have someone to share those experiences with.
What I'm looking for
I want to meet someone who enjoys the same things as I do, but is willing to go out and experience new things in life. I enjoy most of everything and am willing to go out and do just about anything. I am understanding and intelligent. I love to compete in anything from sports to video games. I can get along with most people after meeting them a few times, but I can also be shy. I am hoping to break out of my shell and this is my first step.

Go Back to Search Results