Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Single childfree guy looking for a girl with child

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I'm a 30 year old guy, single, financially independent and stable, working in Toronto for the last 3 years as IT Analyst for one of the largest banks in Canada.

Previously worked in England for some time. I'm not keen on having my own biological Children. I like kids for similar reasons that a lot of people like them for, in

any case I can be responsible enough not to let them down. Looking for a widowed/ divorced/separated woman of around my age or younger and having a kid or two. I'm a

Hindu by birth, but not a very religious person, I'd like to visit Church too. Am from India and like to settle down in Canada through the highly skilled worker

formalities. I earn about 66K per annum (mentioning here just to support my claim that I'm financially independent). I grew up believing in Marriage and long term

relationships and still believe in those institutions. At the same time, I also appreciate other alternatives to marriage like conjugal partner/ living separately

(committed though) etc.. depending on the girl's circumstances and opinions. It works great especially if the kids are very young babies or toddlers..I usually like
being around them...

I have a slim body frame, but in good shape within my frame, I'm used to new acquaintances telling me I look younger for a 30 year old (possibly because I'm slim),

not sure if it's a bad thing or a good thing :)

I may have my own flaws and what makes it worse is that I'm also choosy and won't even make a first move if I don't see anything in common.. I'm determined to make

some attempts on this site rather than being presumptive. If you're not comfortable, feel free to let me know, no hard feelings :). If you don't see my photographs
here, I can send them on email.

What I'm looking for
Looking for a girl who's reasonably financially independent. I would say, give it a try, get started without any expectations of this culminating into anything serious, and see how far we can go. I like being in a relationship where we both look forward to each other's company, even if it means living under separate roofs - just a thought. I like contributing, being in a relationship where my presence brings about happiness..and I feel happy too.. Am an average guy in terms of looks, so may not be able to make a great first impression, at the same time, I believe there are some of my attributes, that are likeable and it takes a while for people to appreciate what I'm about. You may even end up not liking me too, which is fine and how do we deal with that? Simple: Move on :) till a match is found.

Go Back to Search Results