Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Summerside, PEI

  • Male

Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I’m a very optimistic person. I currently live on an organic farm, and my family is a big part of my life.

My friends would describe be as being a very warm-hearted, loving, caring, passionate, trustworthy, extremely loyal person, who’s patience is unending… who will always be there if you need me.
Other interests
I love to play chess, & am the head coach of the Summerside Chess Club.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a woman who is kind, caring, loving, can be trusted, will be faithful, but most importantly, will accept me for who I am. I look for honesty straight away. Nobody should have to explain why honesty is important. I look for a person who I can trust. Trust is something that should never be broken. I look for kindness, caring, compassion, faithfulness & love.

Go Back to Search Results