Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Let's get the adrenaline flowing!

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Other
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a country girl citified with a little bit of adrenaline junkie in between. I enjoy the outdoors but also like to relax at home or other establishment. Essentially, I am seeking a friend and that spark.

Some believe that it really is possible to find your best friend and your lover in one person. I am one of those people. For those who read this I am currently in a complicated relationship situation, but am available for finding another. Feel free to ask if you want more information. I hope to hear from you soon.

: )
What I'm looking for
Honesty, trust, entertainment, the spark, and a friend.

Go Back to Search Results