Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hi,,This is not really my favorite part where I get to talk about myself,,but on the nutshell I work in a government crown corporation as a senior researcher and I love my job. When I am not working I like to spend time with friends over some drinks watch a movie play pool or tennis (in the summer). I love travelling especially road trips,,I'd love to go for a long road trip but need a great partner for that,,I want to sit behind the wheels and let the car take me wherever :) or almost,,I like reading nonfiction books mostly philosophy,,last book I read 'unpopular essays" of Bertrand Russel
Other interests
What I'm looking for
In a partner I look for the simple things,,a feminine , down to earth and honest girl with a good smile :) and fun to be with,,well may be not so simple after all ! anyways the most important thing is chemistry I guess,,so let's leave it to that,,if you wanna give this a shot drop me an email,,and we'll talk about so may other things,,,

Go Back to Search Results