Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Life is lived in the moment, so make the most of it; because once it’s gone, there’s no rewind.

My passions; making a difference & being able to see the outcomes (Personal & Business) .

Other interests
Downhill Skiing, Scuba Diving, Kite Boarding, Golfing, Hockey, Rollerblading, Tennis
What I'm looking for
I'm an easy going straight shooter, that wears his heart on his sleeve. I would like to find someone that focuses on the positive in most situations, can laugh at themself, worldly, spontaneous if job permits and similar sports/interests in common a bonus.

Go Back to Search Results