Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

I am on the left hand side of the photoh
  • I am on the left hand side of the photoh


Life is Good!

Hinton, AB

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Most passionate about making each day count, looking after my family and friends, travelling to new places for new experiences, creating a life that is balanced, active and fulfilling.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
What I find attractive in a guy is self-confidence, a sense of humour, spontaneity, kindness and thoughtfulness. Someone who is active and has a positive outlook on life, is intelligent and witty.

Go Back to Search Results