Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for someone fun to hang with!

Carleton Place, ON

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a single gal originally from the East Coast of Canada. I have been living in the capital area for the last 13 years or so. I am looking for someone to get to know and spend some time with. Hoping to eventually find something I can see myself in longterm, but am happy to take my time getting there. I have two children who live with me half the time. They are amazing kids whom I try to shelter from my dating life until the time is right. I am really into music. I try to take it in live whenever I get the opportunity. Also a huge hockey fan with the Sens holding the number 1 spot in my heart!
What I'm looking for
I am hoping to find someone who is laid back and easy going. I have no physical traits that are a must have for someone to have in order for me to date them. I think it all comes down to finding someone who has a great personality and that is attractive to me. I am very extroverted. Would be great to find someone who is also very social. I am not looking for a one night stand, or someone who is a serial dater. I would prefer to date and get to know one person at a time. I don't think its too much to ask......or is it?! ;-)

Go Back to Search Results